Deleting an end user's data November 03, 2021 10:30 Updated You can delete an end user's data with an endpoint in our Stored Data API. To learn more, see our Developer Documentation. Related articles Testing Widget error notifications If I refresh data with the API, does it refresh in the Dashboard as well? How secure are DirectID and its APIs? How long is the Validation Token valid for? Can an end user pick the accounts for data sharing?